Amazing Little Treasures


I love it when I come across something that captures my attention, inspires me and fills me with immense joy! Today it was several things…. a blog by a writer who intrigues me, a wonderful cup of Coffee from the corner gas station (who would have thought!) and a dear friend from College who found me on Facebook!

I am so amazed by the little treasures that surround me each and every day! If I am too busy doing busy work… I miss them!

www.ramshackleglam.com

Leave a Reply

