Jillian Michaels = Pain!!


Tonight I put my body through the equivilent of exercise torture with Jillian Michaels 30 day 20 pound shred video. I have a Love/Hate relationship with this workout! I love the pushing my body to new levels of soreness, but I hate the fact that I feel like a complete wimpy girl with jiggly, wiggly octopus arms and legs while I am trying to keep up with Jillian! Good thing no one can see me 😉

I am determined to make it past Level One by my thirtieth birthday!!! The end result will be worth the effort.

Leave a Reply

