Booth’s Deep Cleansing Volcanic Mud Mask


I think I may have found my new best Face friend. Last night I tried c. Booth’s Deep Cleansing Volcanic Mud Mask… and the results were AMAZING. After 15 minutes, my skin looked and felt smooth and clear! My pores were SO small, almost invisible, and my skin glowed. I tried putting a small amount on a pimple that had sprung up, as recommended on the bottle. Went to sleep. This morning, I could hardly see the pimple!!! I squealed a little with delight in my bathroom 🙂

It is no wonder that c. Booth has been in the Beauty industry for over 30 years! I cannot wait to try some of their other products!!! I will keep you posted…..

Leave a Reply

