Mascara Junkie


As a Redhead, I need a Mascara that makes my skimpy, translucent eyelashes stand out. I have tried many mascaras over the last 15+ years of wearing make-up… none that I have fallen in love with… until NOW! Maybelline New York’s Colossal Volum’ Express® Mascara makes my lashes incredibly FULL and LONG. I was Amazed the first time that I tried it. I look like I am wearing incredibly sexy fake eyelashes!! It lasts all day… even through a power nap, or running to my car in the rain. This is going to be a staple in my make-up bag for a long, long, LONG time!!

 

One thought on “Mascara Junkie

Leave a Reply

