RedHead Power


Here’s my confession: I ADORE being a redhead! I was born with it, love to flaunt it and generally feel amused and inspired by it. I have tried being Brunette, but somehow it didn’t quite feel right on me. When my hair is it’s natural shade of brilliant RED, I come alive! I don’t think that I agree with the statement that Blondes have more fun… I think us redheads do! There is something about a Redhead that is smoldering yet simple, fiery yet feminine, tempting but tame.

Being a Redhead requires confidence! The ability to hold your head high and face the world… even when you are having a “bad hair day”. Redheads never have bad hair days; we just call it a “sexy-pony-tail” day! Because Redheads flaunt their features and never their flaws!! This is why I love being a Redhead…. instant confidence boost!

Leave a Reply

