Thanksgiving 2010


I am so thankful to be surrounded by my family and friends on this Holiday. I often take for granted all of the blessing that I have in my life. I complain about what I don’t have without realizing what I DO have! Here are some of the things that I am thankful for right now:
*My Daughter – she is such a blessing to my life.
*My family and friends – I have so many supportive and loving people in my life!
*My Job – I have one that I (for the most part) enjoy.
*My House – Super cute little house that is all my own
*My Health – no major issues there…
*My Car – 2001 Passat with 150k miles on it… but it still gets me from point A to point B (Provided that the points aren’t too far apart)
*My Bestest Girl Friends – they are my LIFELINE!!!
*My Dreams – because no matter what happens, I still have the same dreams and goals!

Leave a Reply

