Cold Weather Skin


This time of year seems to send my skin into a panic frenzy. My skin is dry, flakey, itchy, dull, AND breaking out in pimples all at the same time! Its like it can’t decided what type of skin to be so it chooses to be ALL types. This is super frustrating because when I try treating the dry skin with extra moisturizer my pores tend to become clogged, causing even more breakouts!

Presently I am battling both problems with two tools that I swear by: Clinque Dramatically Different Moisturizer and Clean and Clear Advantange Acne Spot Treatment.

2 thoughts on “Cold Weather Skin

Leave a Reply

