My Newest Booth’s Addition


As you all know, I am obsessed with all things by Booth’s.

My newest addition, the Honey & Almond Body Butter, is pure ecstasy!

The Butter smells like cookie frosting. It is non-greasy and soaks right in to my dry, parched winter skin. My elbows and heels are feeling pampered! I apply it right after a shower to soak in the moisture, and at night before bed. I simply cannot fall asleep without lotion on my feet and hands.

I am once again in Booth’s Heaven!!!!

Leave a Reply

