Tired and Groggy


There are mornings that I wake up with my head in a fog. It doesn’t matter how many hours of sleep I had the night before, I still feel like an elephant is sitting on top of me preventing me from standing up. I promise myself TONS of coffee and somehow find the willpower to make it into the shower. Today was one of those mornings.

I blame it on the weather…. foggy, drizzly, down-right yucky.

Things I need right now:

1. Starbucks Venti Soy Latte – need I say more!

2. Clinique Happy Perfume – the heavenly aroma wakes me right up AND makes me smile. Seriously! Happy for Men is even better!

3. Victoria’s Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Red Delicous – because every girl needs a little Sparkle, Sparkle, Shine, Shine in her life…. especially on mornings like this!

Happy Groundhogs Day! I truly hope that it doesn’t repeat itself!

Leave a Reply

