Shake Yo’ Tail Feathers


Good Afternoon Lovelies!

About a month ago I heard that one of my Favorite Bloggers GlitterandPearls was having a Feather Earring Giveaway! Of course I HAD to enter and promote this giveaway… the earring looked Ah-Mazing! As luck would have it, I won one of the two being given away!!! Crazy, because I rarely win anything (Although, I did win an Easter coloring contest when I was 10…does that count?!?!)

My very special earring was made by Alice Guan of To Die For Jewelry (Check out her other Ah-Mazing feather creations at her Etsy Shop!!).

As Feathers are all the rage right now, I am thrilled to pieces with my new accessory! I cannot wait to dress it up and wear it on a night out with my gals! Simply Divine!!

This earring brings out my Snazzy side!!

Leave a Reply

