Tail Feathers Part 2


Can I just say that I am enamored with the hair feather obsession this season! I love, Love, LOVE this look! While I was in West Palm Beach two weekends ago, I had the privilege of watching the stylist “feather-up” the girl in front of me! She picked out which colors she wanted, and told the stylish exactly where to place them. She looked Ah-Mazing in the end – Sexy and Sassy! Oh, how I wish I had my camera with me at the time!!

I cannot WAIT to try this look out for myself!


Leave a Reply

