Sunday Clothes Planning


Sundays are usually my day of un-rest. I clean the house, organize drawers, do laundry, take a nap (ok, that is rest), take the trash out and whatever else needs to be done that has accumulated over the past week. I try to do whatever I can to make Monday morning run a little more smoothly. Too often I am running late on Monday mornings as it is…. my body gets a little too cozy sleeping in on the weekends and resists getting up!!

A few weeks ago I purchased a handy dandy Garment Rack from Wal-mart (my closet was getting a little cramped!).

It is a LIFESAVER!!
I hang up all my outfits for the week (Jewelry and shoes included). Viola! No more scrambling to find clean trousers at 6:00am! It is SUCH a timesaver having everything right in front of me in the morning. What are your time-saving tips?

This Week:

Shoes – Such a VITAL part of my outfit!!

This would be my Fantasy Closet…. (it’s Paris Hilton’s!!)

For more tips on organizing your own closet, check out this great article on ApartmentTherapy.com!

One thought on “Sunday Clothes Planning

Leave a Reply

