Vintage Brooches


Perusing a thrift store recently, I came across a lovely assortment of vintage brooches. As I debated how I would wear them, something else caught my eye and I moved on. Now I am thinking about them again and I wonder: Can I find a way to fit a brooch into my everyday life? Can I add some sparkle and shine to the hum-drum of Business Casual without looking like overkill? Is there a way to wear a brooch that is NOT on a cardigan.

I am going to have to research this area of bling a little further!

For now, here is a sample of lovely brooches to get the creativity flowing:

As a Hairpiece:

Eco-artware.com


Lovely shades of Blue

4 thoughts on “Vintage Brooches

Leave a Reply

