Black and White Decor


I adore the combination of Black and White (almost as much as the combination of Black and Pink, which is my ALL TIME FAVORITE!!) especially in clothing and home decor. I am truly inspired to re-decorate my bland bathroom into a Black and White Masterpiece. I rent, but thankfully the walls are already white and my gracious Landlord has given me creative liberties with the house. Now I am just need a few idea to get me pointed in the right direction…. I have a feeling I will spend most of this weekend in the bathroom. For good reasons of course!!

Don’t worry, I will be sure and post BEFORE and AFTER pics of my DIY project!! Any suggestions welcomed of course!!

One thought on “Black and White Decor

Leave a Reply

