Seattle 2011


Finally booked my Ticket for my Seattle trip next month. Can I just say that I am SUPER-DEE-DUPER Excited!!!!!! I cannot wait to see my old stomping grounds, drink Amazing Coffee in a local coffee house, see the mountains, walk the streets of downtown (what I used to do on my lunch breaks as I worked downtown) and whatever other adventures I can get myself into. My parents are coming as well, and we will being spending time with my wonderful sister who lives there and works for the infamous Microsoft. Smarty Pants.

Here is my theme song for my trip – The Material, Moving to Seattle:

Here are a few pics to help you become insanely jealous of me… hint, hint!

One thought on “Seattle 2011

Leave a Reply

