Singing the Blues…


Here is my favorite color of the moment – Sapphire Blue!

I am seeing this color EVERYWHERE all of the sudden and I L.O.V.E. it! Besides the fact that this color looks fabulous with my red hair, I just think it is a beautiful color!

My brain is churning with ways to incorporate this into my waredrobe. I have three shirts in sapphire… I am thinking I need a shopping trip in the near future to obtain a few new pieces!

What do you think of this color for Autumn 2011?

Lovely Blue Glasses:

Inspirational Home Decor Idea:

Super Cute Shoes from Candidly, Red

2 thoughts on “Singing the Blues…

  1. Both saphire blue and emerald green seem to be everywhere at the moment ( but not in the same outfit 🙂 ) Both are great to see – good strong colours
    -P aGurle a

Leave a Reply

