A Lazy Saturday


Today is a Laaaaaazy Day! I am catching up on sleep, reading, cleaning, a sewing project… and FINALLY tackling the Ginormous Magazine collection that is taking over my room! Yes, its true… I’m a hoarder, a magazine hoarder! I have stacks and stacks from the last 10 years… I just take them with me every time I move! I have decided its time to go through them, save only the VERY BEST articles… and throw the rest out! (It’s actually painful for me to write this!) Wish me luck!!!

I will give you all an update of my progress on Monday…. Stay Tuned!

This is basically me so far today:

Happy Saturday!

3 thoughts on “A Lazy Saturday

  1. Pingback: Magazines « Fashionista Musings

Leave a Reply

