Black and White


I like my life to be filled with copious amounts of color… however, I do also love black and white pictures. There is something so mysterious yet serene to me in a black & white photo. I have always wanted a wall filled with black & whites in various odd-shaped frames. To date, I haven’t found the right house or wall to complete my desire.

I’d like to be played as a child by Natalie Wood. I’d have some romantic scenes as Audrey Hepburn and have gritty black-and-white scenes as Patricia Neal.
Gloria Steinem

There’s something strange and powerful about black-and-white imagery. Stefan Kanfer

2 thoughts on “Black and White

Leave a Reply

