Aviator Sunnies


There are three things that are my weekend essentials: COFFEE, Lip Gloss and my Aviators! I love my Avies!!! Six months ago I was an Oversized Sunnies kind of girl. On a boating outing a few months ago, I was given my Avies by a Marine pilot. I instantly fell in love (with the glasses, not the pilot)!!! I have been wearing them ever since.

I think they make me look cool and Sophisticated. They give off a certain “Dont mess with me” vibe. Plus, my Avies are super light and don’t slide down my nose in the grueling summer heat!

My Beloved “Avies”:

My Weekend Look: Thrift store T-shirt, Messy Bun and my Avies.

Ray Ban:

Grab your own pair of Super Cool Avies at Ray Ban (the glasses that started it all back in 1937).

Leave a Reply

