Girlie Things


Today I am feeling very Girlie!

Sometimes I wake up and I just want to wear a fancy dress and pearls. Sometimes I want to wear my pink-est lip gloss. Sometimes I want to wear lace and ruffles. Sometimes I want to embrace my femininity to the fullest extent that I am physically able to.

Today is one of those “Sometimes“.

SuchPrettyThings

Umla

This-Is-Glamourous

DIY Ruffles:
MoreDesignPlease

Ultimate Girlie Designer: Jason Wu BergdorfGoodman

What are your Girlie Desires today???

2 thoughts on “Girlie Things

  1. Got to love Pinterest and all the pretty photos it shares! I’m loving pearls these days….wore them lasnight and was reminded how girlie they make me feel! 🙂

Leave a Reply

