One Way or Another – Blondie


Fashion and Musical Icon of the Day: Blondie!

Deborah Harry is the coolest Punk-Chick of the 1970s-80s in my opinion-maybe of all time! Her eclectic wardrobe and killer vocals make her the “cool girl” that everyone wants to BE!

I need to scour the thrift stores for more Blondie inspired Punk outfits!! I will keep you posted on what I find! I feel the 80s punk look making a come-back!!

My Favorite Blondie song: One Way or Another What is yours???


I think it’s a Blondie tradition that all of our albums sort of have a wide spread of styles. ~ Debbie Harry

Blondie Inspired Style:

Blondie

Vivienne Westwood Anglomania asymmetrical shirt, $360
Ksubi cut off denim shorts, $200
Pour La Victoire lace up high heels, $158
House of Harlow 1960 black bangle, $123
Belt, $20
Rockett St George Kiss Wall Sticker – Red, $50

Leave a Reply

