All About the Scarves


Autumn is pretty much my favorite time of the year! The cooler weather, the desire to roast marshmallows around a bonfire out in a country field somewhere, the changing leaf colors…. etc! I love it all!

It is that glorious time of year when I get to pull my Scarves and sweaters out of storage and fluff them up! I have a massive collection of scarves!! Some of which I have crocheted, some of which have been given to me over the years! You might say that I am a slight scarf-addict of sorts (blame it on growing up in Michigan, Minnesota and Ohio!).

Ways to Tie: CapHillStyle

Images via Pinterest

For More Great Scarves, check out Anthropologie and Old Navy.

One thought on “All About the Scarves

Leave a Reply

