Mustard Trends


I have always loved Mustard.

As a child, I ate mustard on almost everything (almost like I eat Hot Wings Sauce on everything now…but I digress). In college, I toted my books around in a mustard-colored bowling bag from a thrift store. Currently, I have a mustard colored, wood frame couch in my living room (my Mother found it on Craigslist for $40!!) as seen here in a previous post.

I am drooling over the mustard colored trends in everything from clothing to shoes to nail polish!! It is THE perfect color for Autumn, in my own personal opinion.

Loving the Mustard Trend this Fall!!

I NEED this Coat for Winter 2011:

My world would be complete with a Mustard Car!!

Go and Be Mustardly Fabulous!!
Pictures via Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Mustard Trends

Leave a Reply

