Peacock Frenzy


It is no secret that I am OBSESSED with Peacock Feathers right now! I could spend all day drooling over pics of feathers in random assortments on Pinterest. (Sometimes this is exactly how I spend my lunch break, by that is another story for another time.) You can imagine my sheer GLEE when I discovered this Peacock Headband at Charming Charlies last weekend!!! It was true love at first sight! The Peacock earrings I found on my trip to Seattle, made locally. I find any excuse to wear them, of course!

Enjoy the lovely Peacock sightings!!
As a Centerpiece

Find your own Fabulous Peacock Accessories at Amazon.com (Tons to choose from!!)

2 thoughts on “Peacock Frenzy

Leave a Reply

