Moving to Seattle


Ok… It’s official… I MOVED to Seattle!

Things have been a little crazy hectic over the past month, but I am FINALLY here! It only took twenty hours of travel yesterday (and 4 flights) to get here… and I was zonked! It was raining when I arrived at the Airport and I have never been happier to step out into a drizzle. It was the City’s way of welcoming me back 🙂

I am thrilled to be back and also join the ranks of the Fabulous Seattle Bloggers/Writers.

(Like: Emerald Closet, Alix Rose and Style Umbrella!)

Here I go… off into the city…off to find adventures and take pictures (and drink Coffee!).

xxoo ~ Jamie

Images via: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

